Have any question? +91-9319945207

Investiture Ceremony

The much awaited Investiture Ceremony for the newly appointed Student Council Members of ATMPS for the session 2023-24 was held on 23rd September, 2023. After the welcoming of the Chief Guest, Mrs. Sabiha Khan, Principal Al-Barkaat Public School, the Principal introduced the Council Members to the school. Thereafter they were conferred with badges and sachets by the Chief Guest. This was followed by the oath taking ceremony by the Principal. It was indeed an eventful day where the school celebrated their student leaders.

Student Council – (2023-2024)

1. Head Boy – Tushar Chaudhary
2. Head Girl – Sadia Khan
3. Sports Captain – Izyaan Najeeb

House Captains

4. Sandiya
5. Ahlezar Khan
6. Md Itban
7. Areeba Khan


8. Mohd Sameer Arif
9. Mohd Hannan
10. Anamta Nasir
11. Arsh Monish


12. Meghav Singh
13. Mohd Sahil
14. Ghazi Abbas
15. Shahista Khatoon
16. Mohd Anas
17. Irfana Khan
18. Azmam Masroor
19. Naved Nadeem