Have any question? +91-7351003754

About School

WHAT WE CARE FOR 1. Focusing on all round development of the students 2. Imparting quality education to the children without any distinction of caste, creed, social status or gender 3. Inculcating in the students values of true discipline, hard work, respect for all religions and cultures 4. Providing them with the true knowledge of national integration, human dignity, honesty and sportsmanship 5. Enabling them to be morally, socially, physically and mentally fit 6. Grooming them to be active, useful and worthy citizens of India 7. Cultivating discipline in them with love DETAILS OF SCHOOL ESTABLISHMENT Ayesha Tarin Modern Public School was founded by Mr. Nadeem A. Tarin, an Engineering graduate of Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, who believes in the practices and ideals of Sir Syed Ahmad Khan, the founder of Aligarh Muslim University. The School was established in April, 1994 under Nadeem Tarin Educational Society registered under the Government of India, Society Registration Act 1860 (Registration No. 1356 dated 03/02/1994). The School is co-educational from classes I to XII and is affiliated to CBSE, Delhi. The CBSE affiliation number of the school is 2130311. List of School Managing Committee Members (2020-21) The school has a brilliant team of entrepreneurs, visionaries and educationists who form the school managing committee. The novel and innovative ideas of the team keeps motivating the school to achieve new milestones.
S. No.



Dr. Nadeem Akhtar Tarin President, NTES
Dr. Mudassir Ali Secretary, NTES
Mr. Shahnawaz Khan Manager, ATMPS
Prof. Raza Ullah Khan Treasurer, ATMPS
DIOS, Aligarh Rep. of Director of Education
Principal, KV, Aligarh Rep. of CBSE
Principal, JNV, Aligarh Rep. of CBSE
Mr. Surinder Kumar Member, Ex-Principal
Dr. Zaheer A. Khan Member
Dr. Azra Siddiqui Member
Mr. Ghufranullah Khan Member
Mr. Syed Mustafa Kausar Member (Parents’ Rep.)
Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Member (Parents’ Rep.)
Ms. Summaiya Naheed Member (Teachers’ Rep.)
Mr. Mohd. Akhlaq Member (Teachers’ Rep.)
Mrs. Sangeeta Agarwal Member Headmistress (JW)
Mr. Vivek Pant Ex-Officio Secretary